top of page

The New Album by Olaide Banks.  Reggae meets Soul.


Self produced by Olaide himself, this must have musical offering "All The Colors" features 12 tracks boasting the sounds of  Michael “MEGAHBASS” Fletcher, illustrious saxophonist Dean Fraser, renowned drummer Kirk Bennett, iconic multi talented musician Benjy Myaz among a host of notable instrumentalists, as well as a powerful collaborations with Olaide Bank's father, reggae luminary Bankie Banks! Two previously released endowments give us an insight into Olaide debut album with "House on Fire" that features 3x Grammy Nominated Guitarist Corey Stoot (Beyonce, LL Cool J, George Clinton), and "Wisdom Awaits" feat powerhouse vocalist Ty Covington (lead singer of SoulFruit).


Track Listing


1. All The Colors

2. Story of My Life ft. Bankie Banx

3. Smile

4. God Has a Plan (Reggae Version)

5. Wisdom Awaits

6.  Seasons Change

7. House On Fire ft. Corey Stoot

8. More Than Enough ft. Kaiheem Richardson

9. Loving You ft. Caretta Bell

10. Picture Book

11. A Brother's Heart

12. Find It



All The Colors Album (CD)

$20.00 Regular Price
$18.00Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax |
    bottom of page